American Yacht Club junior racers captured a number of Junior Sailing Association awards this past season, including Class B 1st Place in the Beach Point Overnight Race on <Young America>: Pictured, rack row: Constantine Van der Voort, Eric Dowd, Nick Hein; front row, Lizzy Van der Voort, Clara Gallagher, Alexa Shea, and Maddie Plough with Beach Point’s Amy Kellog and JSA co-chairs Pedro Larsen and Karen Quirke.

Add comment

Security code